Select Your Sport

Centre Court - Fairway Village Suite

Wimbledon Championships 2018 Packages On Sale Now!

The Wimbledon Championships is the most famous and prestigious tennis tournament in the world and what better way to see all of the action than to experience English hospitality at its best in the Fairway Village Suite along with your seat on Centre Court.

The Fairway Village is just a short walk from Centre Court and is the perfect base for all-day entertainment and the best place to soak up the atmosphere between matches and enjoy the Championships in true style.

There is no better place than the Fairway Village Suite to make your Wimbledon 2018 experience the most memorable ever.

Fairway Village Suite Packages Include:

ItinerarySold Out

Monday 2nd July Package

from $4,499

ItinerarySold Out

Tuesday 3rd July Package

from $2,999

ItinerarySold Out

Wednesday 4th July Package

from $3,649

ItinerarySold Out

Thursday 5th July Package

from $3,649

ItinerarySold Out

Friday 6th July Package

from $4,299

ItinerarySold Out

Saturday 7th July Package

from $3,899

ItinerarySold Out

Monday 9th July Package

from $5,179

ItinerarySold Out

Tuesday 10th July Package

from $2,799

ItinerarySold Out

Wednesday 11th July Package

from $6,889

ItinerarySold Out

Thursday 12th July Package

from $2,999

ItinerarySold Out

Friday 13th July Package

from $8,849

ItinerarySold Out

Saturday 14th July Package

from $3,879

ItinerarySold Out

Sunday 15th July Package

from $10,149

© 2016 Australian Sports Tours | Privacy Policy