Select Your Sport

Ticket & Accommodation Packages - Centre Court

To be sitting at Centre Court during Wimbledon is the pinnacle for most tennis fans and with our Ticket & Accommodation packages you will be there live to watch all the action unfold.

Centre Court in 2017 saw all of the biggest names on the tennis circuit either start or finish their Wimbledon campaign.

In the Men's draw, past champions Andy Murray, Rafael Nadal Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer all took to centre court along with Gael Monfils, Grigor Dimitrov, Milos Raonic, Marin Cilic and Tomas Berdych.

While in the Ladies draw Venus Williams, Garbine Muguruza, Johanna Konta, Simona Halep, Agnieszka Radwanska and Angelique Kerber all had the pleasure of gracing the hallowed turf of Centre Court

Your Centre Court ticket will also give you access to all of the play on the outside courts where you can follow the fortunes of your favourite player.

Centre Court Packages Include:


ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Monday 2nd July Package

from $4,495

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Tuesday 3rd July Package

from $2,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Wednesday 4th July Package

from $3,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Thursday 5th July Package

from $3,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Friday 6th July Package

from $3,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Saturday 7th July Package

from $3,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Monday 9th July Package

from $4,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Tuesday 10th July Package

from $3,245

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Wednesday 11th July Package

from $6,995

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Thursday 12th July Package

from $3,695

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Friday 13th July Package

from $7,895

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Saturday 14th July Package

from $3,245

ItineraryHotel InformationCall our office to find out more

Sunday 15th July Package

from $9,995

© 2016 Australian Sports Tours | Privacy Policy